//
you're reading...
Authentic Jewish Spiritual Beliefs, Creencias Judias-Tradicion y Practica

Homosexuality and the Bible-Biblical Views

Before I post this I want to say that I am not here to judge or criticize anyone but I am here to speak the words that God, Elohim, God of Abraham, God of Jacob, the father of my Lord and savior Yeshua wrote in the Tannak so, if you have a problem with that then you will have to take it up with him.

Thank you for this article. I have to agree with everything you have shared because Scripture supports some of your beliefs.   How God feels about sexual sins – adultery, fornication and homosexuality – does not change our mandate to love our neighbor as ourselves.

Sadly, believers have jumped from “hating the sin” to hating the sinner. And for this reason, have lost credibility as children of God. While I won’t ever believe that homosexuality is acceptable, it isn’t my job to educate my “gay” friends, but to win them to the Almighty through Messiah  with love.

God saw that it was not good for man to be alone so he created WOMAN, from one of his ribs. He told them to be fruitful and multiply now I am sorry but there is no way a man and a man or a woman and a woman can be fruitful and multiply without the help of one another, why would you think that would be? honestly, think about it. If God, wanted man and man or woman and woman to be together then he would allowed them to have children without the help of the other gender. If he would have put two men on this earth, this earth would not be here today, not the way he made us now would it? okay, maybe the earth would be here but as far as populated no. God said man shall not lie with man or woman shall not lie with woman. God said man shall leave his mother and father to bind with his wife. I know I should be all the scripture numbers in here but chances are that if you are reading this and are gay, you already are mad, offended, hurt, and want to tell me where to go right? Okay, I am sorry if I have offended anyone I am not anyone’s judge nor executioner nor would I EVER, say to anyone that they would go to hell because they are gay, I am a sinner as well. God is the only Judge, one day we will all have to kneel before him and face all our sins and all we have done. God said judge not and you will not be judged. I love everyone for that is what God said to do but that doesn’t mean that I have to love what they do. I pray for all those that are lost and those that dont know that they are lost and for me as well to give me the wisdom, mercy, love that God wanted us to share with others. That means all people. So, again, if I have offended you I am sorry but I must speak what my God put in my heart to say. May God open the eyes of your heart and not see with just the eyes of your head for those eyes only see what your mind wants them to see. If you understand then you have the ears to hear. Again God bless you all! By the way God did say that in the latter days believers will be persecuted for his sake and for our beliefs so, maybe, the time is closer then we think as, I read in one of the post earlier that believers will be outcast instead of the gay, well, my friend that definitely will come true for God is not a God that lies and his word will come to pass and I will be honored to die or to be an outcast for his namesake and for his words of truth. I am not better then ANYONE I am nothing but a sinner like I said previously, but I do repent of my sins and try with all my heart not to do them again not to say that I don’t because if I was perfect we wouldn’t need our Lord and our Savior, Yeshua. I love ALL people and always will I pray for all of us to love one another and to respect one another but that doesn’t mean that I have to love what you do, just love you, no matter what and that I do!! May God almighty bless us all and forgive us all for we are all sinners and have come short of his glory!!!

Amen

 

About Anni Orekh

Anni Orekh (which translated from Hebrew means: I m an editor (Publisher) it is the online pen-name of author and Managing Director of Hineni Publishing Group.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 274,848 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

